Breaking News
Thursday, 24 March 2011

Logo Nusa Tenggara Barat

Lambang Nusa Tenggara Barat Vectro, Logo Nusa Tenggara Barat Vector

West Nusa Tenggara (Indonesian: Nusa Tenggara Barat often abbreviated to NTB) is a province in south-central Indonesia. It covers the western portion of the Lesser Sunda Islands, except for Bali.

The two largest islands in the province are Lombok in the west and the larger Sumbawa island in the east. Mataram, on Lombok, is the capital and largest city of the province. The province is administratively divided into eight regencies (kabupaten) and two municipalities (kotamadya):

Dowload Logo Nusa Tenggara Barat Vector (cdr)

Sumber Asli


Post a Comment

Toggle Footer